Valér Miko - In The Nature (2017)

Project Gaia /in the nature

on all platforms

core band :

Valér Miko /piano, synth

Pavol Bereza /e guitars

Michal Šelep /e bass

Michal Fedor /drums

about the project :

This musical cycle came to life last summer, especially during days spent in forests, mountains and also at the Mediterranean sea. The magic of natural events, the observation of the elements or even a glimpse of wild animals evokes exciting emotions in me, while at the same time it fills me with inner peace. I attempted to express these sensations in the musical intimity of the sound of piano.

guests :

Ján Kružliak /violin

Matej Korbelič /trumpet

Sisa Michalidesová /flute

Roman Harvan /cello

out in stores from June 2017

Real Music House